announce.gif (66826 bytes)

Important Dates - Spring Semester 1998

Friday, January 23 Open Lab - Time T.B.A.
Thursday, January 29 Lab Exam #1 (5-9 p.m.)
Tuesday, February 17 Lecture Exam #1
Friday, February 20 Open Lab - Time T.B.A.
Thursday, February 26 Lab Exam #2 (5-9 p.m.)
Thursday, March 26 Lecture Exam #2
Friday, March 27 Open Lab - Time T.B.A.
Thursday, April 2 Lab Exam #3 (5-9 p.m.)
Friday, April 10 Late Drop Deadline
Friday, April 24 Open Lab - Time T.B.A.
Tuesday, April 28 Lab Exam #4 (5-9 p.m.)
May 5-9 (Scheduled During Finals) Lecture Exam #3

         (Sign-up sheets are posted on bulletin board on the first floor of Mueller Lab.)

 

            - This date will be available at a later time.

 

Return to Biology 29 Home Page